Onze juristen en advocaten

Accountteams mailadres telefoonnummer
J&V
Anne Schat Anne.Schat@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50078027
Aart Jan Verhagen AartJan.Verhagen@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50738149
Marcel Haddink Marcel.Haddink@rijksoverheid.nl 06-25641073
Ellen Kauffman Ellen.Kauffman@rijksoverheid.nl 06-46943044
Nicolette VastenburgĀ  Nicolette.Vastenburg@rijksoverheid.nl 06-31622624
Marloes van Hof Marloes.hof@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768387
Maaike Dragt Maaike.Dragt@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768333
Reineke Koene Reineke.Koene@rijksoverheid.nl

06-31622617

DJI
Aart Jan Verhagen AartJan.Verhagen@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50738149
Chequita Prade Chequita.Prade@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50738454
Frank Verschuren Frank.Verschuren@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50079640
Katja Arts Katja.Arts@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768556
Corinne van Hameren Corinne.Hameren@rijksoverheid.nl 06-55223215
Alexandra Vermeulen Alexandra.vermeulen@rijksoverheid.nl 06-31622618
BZK
Annemiek van der Bent Annemiek.Bent@rijksoverheid.nl 06-11395566
Leo Dijk Leo.Dijk@rijksoverheid.nl 06-52851910
Dorien van Straten Dorien.Straten@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50154337
Jelmer Wieling Jelmer.Wieling@rijksoverheid.nl 06-21710822
Helene Westra Helene.Westra@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768374
Jan Robert Zeelenberg JanRobert.zeelenberg@rijksoverheid.nl
EZK
Ilonka van de Beek Ilonka.Beek@rijksoverheid.nl 06-21583317
Natalie Bouwer Natalie.Bouwer@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768341
Janine Buijn Janine.Buijn@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768342
Prya Mataw Prya.Mataw@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768362
Jelmer Wieling Jelmer.Wieling@rijksoverheid.nl 06-21710822
Remke den Bremer Remke.Bremer@rijksoverheid.nl 06-21523158
Maaike Dragt Maaike.Dragt@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768333
I&W (Incl. RWS)
Anne Schat Anne.Schat@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50078027
Frank Verschuren Frank.Verschuren@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50079640
Aarti Soerdjbali Aarti.Soerdjbalie@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768624
Marco van Dijk Marco.Dijk@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768345
Willeke van den End Willeke.End@rijksoverheid.nl 06-11952169
SZW
Willeke van den End Willeke.End@rijksoverheid.nl 06-11952169
Annette Munts Annette.Munts@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768357
Prya Mataw Prya.Mataw@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768362
Ilonka Schouten Ilonka.Schouten@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768360
VWS
Leonie Nielen Leonie.Nielen@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768590
Lionel van den Berg Lionel.Berg@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50744739
Aarti Soerdjbali Aarti.Soerdjbalie@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768624
Willeke van den End Willeke.End@rijksoverheid.nl 06-11952169
Reineke Koene Reineke.Koene@rijksoverheid.nl 06-31622617
OCW
Willem van Eck Willem.Eck@rijksoverheid.nl 06-18596736
Leonie Nielen Leonie.Nielen@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768590
Ilonka Schouten Ilonka.Schouten@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768360
Reineke Koene Reineke.Koene@rijksoverheid.nl 06-31622617
Financiƫn
Bas van Bon b.bon@minfin.nl 06-57560130
BZ
Gijs Hehenkamp Gijs.Hehenkamp@rijksoverheid.nl 06-31622622
Annette Munts Annette.Munts@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768357
Ingrid IJzenbrandt-van Dartel Ingrid.IJzenbrandt@rijksoverheid.nl 06-21115880
Ilonka Schouten Ilonka.Schouten@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768360

AZ

Ilonka Schouten Ilonka.Schouten@rijksoverheid.nl 06-50768360